Thursday, September 27, 2012

Goats - reeling them in

These are feral goats... in the evening light they look (slightly) pretty.

Monday, September 24, 2012

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Gotta do the gardening...

Ever feel like you've just GOT to do the gardening??? That is me right now! Love it. come and see what we've been digging...  

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

My *Fwowers*

The littlest one helped me pick some flowers the other day... they are now referred to, by her, as "my fwowers".

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Naturally sweet(ened)

Are you naturally sweet??? I'm not, I have to work on adding sweetness to my nature. But this yoghurt is lovely just as it is...

Monday, September 17, 2012

Ready for Guests

On Friday we readied our house for guests, well not real guests, it was for family...

Saturday, September 15, 2012

A bushranger...

Instagram; A Moment from my Life

Thought you might enjoy this little moment!
We had a bushranger in our midst when we were 'On top of the World'.
Quite a classic little moment I thought :-)

Friday, September 14, 2012

On top of the World!

Ever feel on top of the world??? The farm often does that to me... come and see...

Thursday, September 13, 2012

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Recipe for Life - Rissoles

Look at this bonus box of bounty... found in our vegie garden... used to make a Recipe for Life...

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

The Rainbow Shoes

Here are my new rainbow shoes. Like them? They are just my kind of shoe (at the mo)...

Sunday, September 9, 2012

Here come the sheep...

Here come the sheep... Can you see them? I'll show you a closer shot...

Friday, September 7, 2012

The Shearing Shed

Ever been inside an Australian shearing shed? Come on in. This one's old...

Thursday, September 6, 2012

A cake fit for a 2 year old!

Alright, so this is absolutely the last cake! For August is over and so are all the small people's birthdays. Done and dusted. Or done and decorated ;-)

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Monday, September 3, 2012

A basket case

Today I am a bit of a basket case... in fact, everyone in the house is!