Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Wilted on a Wednesday

 Ever felt all wilted on a Wednesday? That's me :-) Just like these roses...

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Chicken, tomato and avocado

We have a funny little saying our family... "Chicken, tomato and avocado!"

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Grey Skies Ahead

Today the sky is a brilliant blue. It wasn't so a few weeks ago when I took these shots. And it's forecast not to be so blue in the coming days.... grey skies are ahead!

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

All wired up!

This post must be quick. VERY quick. We're all very wired up in this house right now....

Saturday, February 16, 2013

There's a Sax in the house

There's a Sax in the house. A Saxophone that is. It's been a revelation!

Friday, February 15, 2013

Between a rock and a washout

What do you do when are driving about a farm, minding your own business, and you happen upon this???

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Off the back of a ute

When I snapped the hats shots of a week ago, I also took these pics off the back of the ute...

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Friday, February 8, 2013

Colourful chaos!

Yes, I do know it's Friday. Nope, I don't have a Friday at the Farm post. I'm still suffering the effects of being 'fluorinated'!

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Hats are our heroes

Here's a select group of shots from last weekend to show you how much hats are our heroes...

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Monday, February 4, 2013

Saturday, February 2, 2013

Photo Challenge: UV Jellyfish

Last weekend we were here. It was a part of the small people's christmas gift; they were given a set of 'experiences' to choose from (not gifts) and this was their #1 choice. The jellyfish were under UV light. It was 'cwool' as the littlest one says.

Friday, February 1, 2013

Cutting oats while the sun shone

Today is Friday, yes. And this post is at the farm, yes! Finally I've managed an actual Friday at the Farm post! Goodness, school must have gone back ;-) Anyways, come and see. The oats are calling...