Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

A pile and a(nother) post


Here is a pile. Of stones. Gathered together to make room for a crop. The small people thought it was gathered for their enjoyment...

Friday, May 17, 2013

Sky High


Here's a very quick evening post of some gorgeous sky..... Not a sky shot from today :( There was not much gorgeousness today!


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

OK, so it's Autumn


Ok, ok, it's Autumn. I'll admit it. The yellow/orange tones are overwhelming!

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Monday, May 13, 2013

A Chimney Post


Hiho! This is going to be a post of few words. Just pics of a chimney... A chimney standing alone.

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Dressing table dilemmas!


Ever been tempted by an op-shop find? 

The collecting of CorningWare


Ever heard of CorningWare? There seems to be a bit of collection coming together in my kitchen ;-) Funnily enough this stuff is still being produced but my stuff is all 'vintage'.

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Beach Specimens


Hello hello! Found these shots of some beach specimens collected and photographed waaay back in March whilst on a beach holiday... seems about a decade ago~!

Friday, May 3, 2013

A creek-y afternoon


This is a pile of green goop! Welcome to our afternoon at the creek...

Thursday, May 2, 2013

A courtyard study in green and white



Just before we hit the road at the start of the school holidays I took these shots in our courtyard...

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

A cotton boll


Hello there! Thought I'd drop by, even though it's late by my evening standards, I've downloaded my grown-up camera pics and there are SO many! So I might as well get to sharing them hey?!